RSP Contact Us

Board and Organisation
SAIL, Rourkela Steel Plant
SAIL, Rourkela Steel Plant, Rourkela, 769011
Name Designation Phone Number Email Id
ATANU BHOWMICK DIRECTOR INCHARGE 2510018, 2447527 rsp.director@sail.in
ASOKE KUMAR KUNDU EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (Mines) 2447080  
S R SURYAWANSHI EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (Works) 2510025, 2447517 ed.pm@sail.in
PROMOD KUMAR SATAPATHY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (P&A) with Addl. Responsibility of ED (Projects) 2511140, 2447353 pramod.satapathy@sail.in
K B S Singh Chief General Manager (Projects (Mines)) 42040 kbs.singh@sail.in 
Chitta Ranjan Mohapatra Chief General Manager I/c (MM & Marketing) 2523241 chitta.mohapatra@sail.in
Naresh Kumar Chief General Manager (Services (Temp)) 47978 naresh.kumar@sail.in
Saibal Chakraborty Chief General Manager I/c (Maintenance) 2447255 saibal.chakraborty@sail.in
Pradeep Kumar Sahoo Chief General Manager (Projects(Comml.)) 2510487, 2448571 pradeepkumar.sahoo@sail.in
Ajaya Kumar Nayak Chief General Manager (TA & CSR) 2600058, 24339156 ajayakumar.nayak@sail.in
B R Babu Chief General Manager (Blast Furnaces(HoD)) 2523241, 2447684 br.babu@sail.in
S Tripathy Chief General Manager (MM-Purchase)(HoD)) 48426 s.tripathy@sail.in
Debabrata Dutta Chief General Manager (Hot Strip Mills(HoD: HSM-1&2)) 2510254, 2446101 d.dutta@sail.in
Dr.Biranchi Kumar Hota Chief Medical Officer I/c (Medical(HoD)) 2642703, 2439955 dr.biranchikumarhota@sail.in
I Rajan Chief General Manager (Utilities and Env. (temp)) 2447741 irajan@sail.in
Biswarajan Palai Chief General Manager (Sintering Plant(HoD)) 42222 brpalai@sail.in 
Prasanna Kumar Rath Chief General Manager (Mines(BIM, RSP, Barsua))   prasannakumarrath@sail.in
Ramkrushna Patra Chief General Manager (Steel Melting Shop-I(HoD)) 2510268, 2448330 ramkrushna.patra@sail.in
Atish Chandra Sarkar Chief General Manager (Quality(HoD)) 2511210, 2447424 atishchandra.sarkar@sail.in
Abhay Kumar Behuria Chief General Manager Incharge (Finance & Accounts) 2956257 abhaykumarbehuria@sail.in 
M K Mohanty Chief General Manager (Electrical) 2447255 mk.mohanty@sail.in
P S Kannan Chief General Manager (Energy Management(HoD)) 48190 ps.kannan@sail.in 
S S Roychoudhury Chief General Manager (RMHP(HoD)) 2510495, 2447270 shuva.roychoudhury@sail.in
Amarendra Nath Mishra Chief General Manager (Projects) 2448912 an.mishra@sail.in
Swaroop Kumar Panigrahi Chief General Manager (Hosp. Admn.) 33450 swaroop.panigrahi@sail.in
Ms.Rajashree Banerjee Chief General Manager (HRD Centre(HoD: HRDC & CPTI)) 2447620 rbanerjee@sail.in
Susanta Kumar Nayak Chief General Manager (Finance & Accounts) 2446182 susantakumar.nayak@sail.in
R N Rajendran Chief General Manager (Mechanical) 2445560 rn.rajendran@sail.in
B Sunil Kartha Chief General Manager (Power(HoD: CPP-I)) 2447323 sunil.kartha@sail.in
Sudip Pal Chowdhury Chief General Manager (Instrumentation & Automation) 2446114 sudip.palchowdhury@sail.in
Pinaki Choudhury Chief General Manager (NPM& SSP (HOD: NPM)) 2522347, 2444001 pinaki.choudhury@sail.in
Joydev  Chattopadhyay Chief General Manager (Mines(BOM, RSP, Bolani))   cjoydev@sail.in 
Dr.Narayan Prasad Sahoo Chief Medical Officer (Medical) 34890 narayan.sahoo@sail.in
Anand Kumar Chief General Manager (MM(Projects)) 2510143 anandkumar@sail.in
Ravi Ranjan Chief General Manager (Design, Shops & Roll Shop(HoD: Shops)) 47560 raviranjan@sail.in 
Etwa Oraon Chief General Manager (Plate Mill) (HoD) 2647120 etwa.oraon@sail.in
Tularam Behera Chief General Manager (CO-CCD) (HoD) 2510904 tularam.behera@sail.in
Kausik Kumar Sengupta Chief General Manager (Computer & Info. Tech) 48473 kaushik.sengupta@sail.in 
Raja Kishore Muduli Chief General Manager (Hot Strip Mill-2 (HOD)) 47322 rajakishore.muduli@sail.in
M N V S Prabhakar Chief General Manager (ED(W)'s Sectt.) 2510025 mnvs.prabhakar@sail.in
Kartikeya Behera Chief General Manager (CRM, SSM & PP) 2522258 kartikeya.behera@sail.in
Ms.Sunita Singh Chief General Manager (PP & C(HoD)) 2522018 sunita.singh@sail.in
T P Sivasankar Chief General Manager (Steel Melting Shop-II(HoD)) 2510493 tp.sivasankar@sail.in
Ch.Nikunja Kishore Nanda Chief General Manager (Internal Audit) 48458 nikunja.nanda@sail.in
Dr.Laxmikanta Biswal Chief Medical Officer (Medical) 39984 laxmikanta.biswal@sail.in
Dr. Shikhar Sahai DIG, CISF 2510024, 2447506   
Ms Archana Satpathy DGM (PR) & COC 2510050, 2448443 rsp.coc@gmail.com