IISCO Contact Us

Board and Organisation
SAIL-IISCO Steel Plant
SAIL-IISCO Steel Plant,Burnpur, Dist.-Paschim Bardhaman,PIN-713325, West Bengal, India
Name Designation  Phone Number (STD CODE:0341)   Email Id
Brijendra Pratap Singh Director In-charge 2240551/586 isp.director@sail.in
       
Shibasis Basu ED (Works) 2240253/1446 edworks.isp@sail.in
Rajeev Kumar ED (Matls. Mgmt.) 2240020 edmm.isp@sail.in
Dr. Sanjoy Chowdhury ED (M&HS) 2231332 burnpurhospital@sail.in
Gautam Bhatia CGM I/c (P&A) 2240575 edpa.isp@sail.in
Surajit Mishra CGM I/c (Projects) 2240256 edprojects.isp@sail.in
Raj Kumar Sinha CGM I/c (F&A) 2240985 edfinisp@sail.in
       
Dr. Susanta Sinha Chief Medical Officer I/c (M & HS) 2231332 susanta.sinha@sail.in
Apurba Kumar Dutta CGM (Safety & Environment) 2240575 apurba.dutta@sail.in
Praween Kumar Kerketta CGM (HRD) with addl charge of CGM (TS) 223582 pk.kerketta31@sail.in
Md. Ehsan Shamsi CGM (Business Excellence) 2241714 ehsan.shamsi@sail.in
Priya Ranjan Jha CGM (Projects) 2241614 priya.jha@sail.in
Shauvik Roy CGM (Blast Furnace) 2240253 shauvik.roy@sail.in
Dr. Abhay Kumar Jha Chief Medical Officer (M & HS)   abhay.jha@sail.in
Aninda Das CGM (Power) 2240464 aninda.das@sail.in
Sanjib Ranjan Das CGM(Instrumentation & Automation) 2240465 sanjib.das@sail.in
Ashok Kumar Thakur CGM (BRM & WRM)   ashok.thakur@sail.in
P Subba Rao CGM (MM)   p.rao@sail.in
Vineet Rawal/td> CGM (Mechanical) 2240448 vineet.rawal@sail.in
Umendra Pal Singh CGM I/c (Services) 2240528 up.singh@sail.in
Tarun Misra CGM Refractories 2241993 tarun.misra@sail.in
Karnam Ramakrishna CGM (SMS) 2240373 cgmsms@sail.in
Abhik De CGM (ERP & C&IT) with addl. Charge of CGM (T&RM) 2240450 abhik-de@sail.in
Anup Kumar ghosh CGM (Sinter Plant) 2240641 anupkumar.ghosh@sail.in
G. S Venugopal CGM (Vig.) & ACVO 2241820 acvoisp@sail.in
Ms. Sushmita Roy CGM (P&A) 2240445 cgmpa.isp@sail.in
Sanjeev Kumar Gupta CGM (USM)   cgmusm.isp@sail.in
Anindya Ghosh CGM (PPC)   anindya92@sail.in
Rakesh Kumar CGM (Internal Audit)   auditisp@sail.in
Arunava Dasgupta CGM (Quality) 2240248 arunava.dasgupta@sail.in
Sumit Mandal CGM (CO&CC) 2240375 sumit.mandal@sail.in
Binod Kumar CGM(Mktg.) 2240704 marketing.isp@sail.in
Praveen Rai Bhalla CGM (RMHP) 2240228 cgmrmhp.isp@sail.in
Praveen Kumar CGM (Projects)   cgmproj.isp@sail.in
Vinay Kumar Bajpai CGM (F&A) 2240374/2240985 vinay@sail.in
Deepak Jain CGM (Electrical) 2240450 deepakjain@sail.in
Bhaskar Kumar GM (L&A, PR) & CoC 2240343
2253557
prispburnpur@sail.in
Rakesh Kumar Singh Sales Resident Manager- SRM/ISP 2257469 srmisp.cmo@sail.in, srmisp@sail-steel.com
  Burnpur Guest House 2240292 mailto:burnpurhouse@sail.in">burnpurhouse@sail.in
B.B Bhandari Commandant CISF 2240414 iisco-burnpur.ciw@cisf.gov.in
  Kolkata Office 033-22824811  
  Delhi Office 011-4151598  
  Burnpur Aerodrome 0341-2240335 aerodromeburnpur@gmail.com