BSP Contact Us

बोर्ड और संगठन

Plant Name BHILAI STEEL PLANT

Plant Address BHILAI STEEL PLANT CHHATTISGARH 490001.

Name

Designation

Phone Number

Email Id

ANIRBAN DASGUPTA

DIRECTOR I/c

2200999

directoric.bsp@sail.in

DR. SK ISSAR

 ED(M&HS)

2241123

skissar@sail.in

RAKESH

ED(MM)

2222090

ed_mm@sail.in

A K BHATTA

ED (PROJECTS)

2221365

akbhatta@sail.in

SURESH KUMAR DUBEY

ED (P & A)

2222355

skdubey@sail.in

ANJANI KUMAR

ED (WORKS)

2869001

ed.works@sail.in

SN ABIDI

CGM I/C(SERVICES)

2222050

 snabidi@sail.in

ARVIND KUMAR

CGM I/C(M&U)

2222060

arvindkumar@sail.in

PK GHOSH

CGM(TOWN ADMN)

2222060

arvindkumar@sail.in

AK MONDAL

 CGM(UTILITIES)

2227335

akmondal@sail.in

AK TIWARY

CGM(TRAFFIC)

2227874

aktiwary@sail.in

BK DEY

 CGM(PROJECTS-COKE&MILLS)

2225403

bkdey@sail.in

Tapan Sutradhar

CGM I/c Mines

2223726

tapansutradhar@sail.in

SUNIL KUMAR KATARIA

CGM (MECH) 

2227833

garao@sail.in

G ATCHUTA RAO

CGM(CO&CCD)

 2226018

garao@sail.in

VIRENDRA DHAWAN

CGM(SMS-2)

2222040

virenderdhawan@sail.in

SAMIR SWAROOP

CGM (MINES-ROWGHAT)

2227281

swarup.samirr@sail.in

Rangani Suresh

CGMI/c

2227882

srangani@sail.in

G P Ojha

CGM(PPC)

2227876

gpojha@sail.in

Bhattacharjee K

CGM(SMSIII)

2221536

kbhattacharjee@sail.in

MM GADRE

CGM(RSM,RTS&RPDB)

2227884

mmgadre@sail.in

Tapas Dasgupta

 CGM(BF)

2221024

tapasdasgupta@sail.in

BL CHANDWANI

 CGM(OHP)

2226789

blchandwani@sail.in

P K Sarkar

CGM(Elect)

62240

pksarkar@sail.in

P K Jha

CGM (C&IT)

2221174

pkjha@sail.in

A C Rathi

CGM(Vigilance)&ACVO

2221394

acrathi@sail.in

Asit Saha

 CGM (I&A)

 2226039

asitsaha@sail.in

V K Shrivastava

CGM (EMD)

2227388

vkshrivastava2@sail.in

MANOJ K RANA  

 CGM (Cont Cell - W/CC(Works)

2221027

mkrana@sail.in

BISWARANJAN PALAI

CGM (SP 2)

2221737

brpalai@sail.in

S K KAR

CGM (QUALITY) 

2222040

skkar@sail.in

S V Nandanwar

CGM(SPIII)

67036

svnandanwar@sail.in

Sanjay Sharma

CGM(PMill)

2221806

ssharma@sail.in

C K Narayanan

CGM(WMD)

65769

cknarayanan@sail.in

Ashok Kumar

CGM(Proj)

2226370

ashokkumar1@sail.in

Ajay Bedi

CGM(MM&WRM)

68550

abedi@sail.in

R K Srivastava

CGM(RMP)

64503

rksrivastava@sail.in

Kenneth Rajeeve Parker

CGM(MM)

2227020

krparker@sail.in

U K Jha

CGM(Town Serv)

 

ukjha@sail.in

M K Gupta

CGM(BRM)

67828

mukeshgupta@sail.in

S K Gajbhiye

CGM(Mech)

60151

skgajbhiye1@sail.in

Ms Nisha  Soni

CGM(Pers)

2227862

nishasoni@sail.in

G A Sorte

CGM(UTILITIES)

64278

girishsorte@sail.in

D N Karan

CGM(F&A)

2227868

dnkaran@sail.in

(Dr) M Ravindranath

CH MED OFF(M&HS)

56247

mravindranath@sail.in

(Dr) P Binayke

CH MED OFF(M&HS)

56052

pramodbinayake@sail.in

Anish Sengupta

CGM (URM)

67285

anishsengupta@sail.in