IISCO Contact Us

बोर्ड और संगठन
SAIL-IISCO Steel Plant
SAIL-IISCO Steel Plant,Burnpur, Dist.-Paschim Bardhaman,PIN-713325, West Bengal, India
Name Designation  Phone Number (STD CODE:0341)   Email Id
A V Kamlakar CEO 2240551/586 ceoisp2012@gmail.com/ av.kamlakar@sail.in
       
Shibasis Basu ED (MM) 2240020 edmm.isp@sail.in
Dr R G Niyogi DMHS I/C 2231332/2231227 rintu.niyogi@sail.in
AK Singh ED (Works) 2241446/2241511 edworks.isp@sail.in
K B Sunil ED (Projects) 2240256/2241994 edproject.ts@sail.in
Anup Kumar CGM I/C ( P&A) 2240575 edpa.isp@sail.in
       
Sanjeev Kumar CGM I/C ( Servies) 2240528 sanjeev.kumar01@sail.in
Rajesh Agarwal CGM (F&A) 2240374/2240985 rajesh.agarwal@sail.in
A K Dutta CGM ( Sinter Plant) 2240641 apurba.dutta@sail.in
Nirvik Banerjee CGM (Quality) 2240248 nirvik.banerjee@sail.in
Dr.S Chowdhury DMHS   sanjoy.chowdhury@sail.in
Aninda Das CGM (Power) 2240464 aninda.das@sail.in
S R Das CGM (Inst. & Auto.) 2240465 sanjib.das@sail.in
Abhik De CGM (Elect. & ERP) 2240450 abhik.de@sail.in
Debabrata Dutta CGM (Projects) 2241614 d.dutta11@sail.in
A K Ghosh CGM (OHP) 2240228 anupkumar.ghosh@sail.in
Diptendu Ghosh CGM (Mechanical) 2240448 diptendu.ghosh@sail.in
S Ghosh CGM (CO&CC) 2240375 soumita.ghosh@sail.in
Sukhamay Ghosh CGM ( BE) 2240349 sukhamay.ghosh@sail.in
Shailendra Jayal CGM (Projects)   s.jayal@sail.in
Tarun Misra CGM (Mills) 2240036 tarun.misra@sail.in
R R Nagare CGM (Blast Furnace) 2240253 rr.nagare@sail.in
K Ramakrishna CGM (SMS) 2240373 karnam.ramakrishna@sail.in
P K Rath CGM (Refractory) 2241993 pk.rath@sail.in
Goutam Roy CGM ( Safety & Env) 2240595/2241984 goutam.roy@sail.in
M E Shamsi CGM (Personnel) 2240445 ehsan.shamsi@sail.in
K B S Singh CGM (Marketing) 2240704 kbs.singh@sail.in
U P Singh CGM (T & RM) 2241721 up.singh@sail.in
A Srivastava CGM (MM) 2240523 a.srivastava@sail.in
Deepak Verma DIG(CISF) 2240642 iisco-burnpur@cisf.gov.in
Arup Roy Chowdhary DGM (Vig.) &ACVO 2241820 arup.choudhury@sail.in
Ajeet Kumar Singh  DGM (PR) & CoC 2240343 prispburnpur@gmail.com
       
Human Resource Development   2241714 hrd.sailisp@sail.in
Sales Resident Manager (SRM) Office   2257469 srmisp@sail-steel.com,srmisp.cmo@sail.in
Computer & IT   2250807,
2253557
cit.isp@sail.in
Kolkata Office   033-22824811  
Delhi Office    011-4151598  
Burnpur Guest House   0341-2240292  burnpurhouse@gmail.com
Kolkata Guest House   033-24795403  
Burnpur Aerodrome    0341-2240335  aerodromeburnpur@gmail.com